Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 19 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
2

I think you deserve some $trdo

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

WoW..What awesome colors they really stand out 😮

Hi @marc-allaria can you please check your wallet i am sure i never got paid out for my last weeks win i have not seen anything in my wallet i am sure , you may have overlooked it but if i may have missed it i do apologize. Thanks 👍

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67