You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #20 - Currently Upvoting at $0.11 - $0.37

in #qurator7 years ago

Thank you @qurator for the warm welcome and mentioned. I produced the educational material for the generation to come and also any readers who might be interested to learn about my culture. I've 20 Series of the stories that I'm going to share one by one and all are based on my personal experiences and efforts to gather all the findings. Stay tuned for Series #04 today. Cheers!

Sort:  

Its our pleasure @madeve. We are happy to have you. Keep up the great work :)

Sorry, I am not sure how to use @qurator account while mine is still on. But once I get that right, will answer back with @qurator :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26