You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #22 - Food Photography Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)


I love this superfood! It has powerful beneficial effects on health. Don't forget to try my recipe;)
Thank you for choosing my post, I feel honored.
Stay awesome and Steem on!

Sort:  

Hope you win ;)

breakfast of champions? :-)

JO! Ďakujem za hlas a vitaj na Steemite:)

waooo that rich! Seeing your guacamole made me hungry

The guacamole is very rich and a great companion of many meals. greetings and many luck in this contest @liltammy.

Woooow it's fantastic food!!!

its look good i hope be there to enjoin:)

Looks fantastic. I love avocados!

It looks delicious! I hope you win. ❤🙌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43