You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @qurator Membership Contest- My Favorite Steemian

in #qurator7 years ago

Oh wow! I don't know quite what to say. Thank you very much!

I'm not sure if I am deserving of such a wonderful tribute. (I've been posting some very silly stuff recently and kind of experimenting. I kind of need to lighten up sometimes after reading a bunch of news.)

Your post has touched me very deeply. I think we all learn from each other, your blog is full of such wonderful material as well.

Sort:  

I am glad it made you happy. It is all the truth. You are definitely worthy of all this and a lot more. Posting silly stuff and experimenting with things is not bad and does not make you a less mature and amazing person. In fact, that shows how accepting you are of different things and how you are willing to have different experiences. This is what I love about you. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60