Surprised to see me?

in #qurator5 years ago

DDH_7297.jpg

Playful moment from the last warm day in October... Photographing our cute kittens while they were playing in the yard.

This is my entry to "Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #99" by @qurator, thank you!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured
If you want to use any of my visuals, please drop me a message, I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @oheyo, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @lightcaptured!
@lightcaptured will receive 0.04656488 TRDO & @oheyo will get 0.03104325 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you so much for your support! 😊🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 7 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
!BEER
6

So cute! 🎃😻


manually curated by @prettypictures
supporting photographers and other creators, one upvote and resteem at a time
read about how and why I curate, here
follow my curation trail, here


pretty pictures 2.png

Thank you very much!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cutie pie😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you 😊📷💯

Posted using Partiko Android

wonderfull photo :)

What a wonderful photo. Does the little guy have a human?

I am one of his hooomans for the moment. 😂
Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh, lucky you. I hope he keeps you company for years to come. 😍

Thanks 🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @lightcaptured, your post successfully recieved 0.04656488 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@oheyo earned : 0.03104325 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59425.55
ETH 2345.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44