You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 30/10/2017 - Changes to Tier 0 Upvote Weights

in #qurator7 years ago

Glad to be added to the list.

I like what I'm seeing of the project, so I went ahead and delegated 305 SP:

"lexiconical delegate 306.859 SP to qurator
38 seconds ago"

I also voted all the qurator posts for the last week and added qurator to my autovoter!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your generosity @lexiconical,

Happy to have you as part of our Qurator family

Special welcome to the awesome Lexiconi-Qurite :D

Thanks koala!

PS - I owe you a reply still on your other thread, it's coming eventually...

I never worry about that. I know they will be coming sooner or later ;D

But thanks for the assurance and happy to have you as part of the Q family :D

Wow that is awesome! Thank you so much @lexiconical. Qurator and our fellow Qurites appreciate the support. Will update you as a T5 member ASAP.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67