📷 My Entry: "Tasty Tuesday" Competition #94 / "Thick & Juicy Beef Steak!"

in #qurator5 years ago

📷😋 High guys, here is my Photo entry for the awesome "Tasty Tuesday" Competition #94, being put on by @qurator . If you would like to enter, here is the link with all the contest details and good luck!:
https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-tasty-tuesday-94

😋📷 "All Creative, Photo, Food, Monomad, Lifestyle, Homesteading, Weed Pics. Taken By Me On My Google Pixel 2 XL Cell Phone, Check my new phones Specs. Here:"
https://www.movertix.com/en/google-pixel-2-xl-bla


📷 My Entry Compitition #94:

😋Mmmmmmm, Thick & Juicy Grilled Beef Steak Dinner, Delicious!!

😋📷 Hope you all like my Food Photo Entry, good luck to everyone and thanks for stopping by!


@karenmckersie


🌄❤ "Thanks for stopping by! Blogging and cooking live from our Camper, up in the mountains of British Columbia Canada! HOPING to finish the other half of our house by this Fall!"

"Being Creative, Living & Loving A Country Lifestyle!" 🌄

THANKS!

🆙 "I UPVOTE ALL NON SPAMMY, LEGIT, MANUAL COMMENTS!"

( "The Better The Comment, The Better The Upvote ❤!" )

Sort:  

OK first you give me a fish and chips craving about 6 hours ago( had it for lunch) and now I suddenly want a big hunk of tasty cow.... Only I'm at work till late.....
Neighbors are going to think I'm loco when they See me BBQing at midnight tonight. lol

Hahaha, thats awesome! Happy grilling my friend, anytime is Grilling time! thanks for your kind reply❤👍😂😋

Thanks lol
It wouldn't be the first time....
I grilled late at night, or that my neighbors thought I was nuts.

Hahaha, I can relate!!😂😂😂

I think I will make me some steak 🥩 tonight! Amazingly yummy photos, @karenmckersie.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks so much for your kind reply, Enjoy your steak dinner @silversaver888 !😋👍❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57