Sort:  

Looks tasty. I hope you win 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much @khenbee
Such a pleasure to see you here :D
And yes it was as yummy as it looks ;)

Looks tasty. I hope you win 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I lov seafood!

Posted using Partiko Android

That calls for a seafood get together... hahaha
We must call upon @zord189 to organise one :D
Thank you so much @elizacheng <3

!!! I hear food and seafood. :D when are u both free??

Before @elizacheng goes to SteemFest
She will sure miss Malaysian food hahaha

Uhm... Before the trip, I will be super busy with work... Coz I will be away for ten days... So will need to settle everything before I fly... Then come back another event waiting... 😅😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Look delicious

I bet you can whip up one just like this in your kitchen :)
And it was, and the portion was just nice too though when it first came I was "That's it?" hahaha
But it turned out perfect
Thank you so much @joannewong <3

Haha not seafood though because it is not easy to cook seafood. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50