You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #312 Mountain Creek (1) 🏞 | 山间清流(一)

in #qurator5 years ago

Las fotos son increíblemente bellas, pero seguro lo serían aún más si tu estuvieras en ella. (The photos are incredible beautiful, but I'm sure that they will be even more gorgeous if you were on them)✌️ 😉

Saludos.

Sort:  

Gracias, jaja. I didn't have photos of myself by the water, but a few in the mountains. Will probably post them in future. :)

I'll be expecting then☺️ I have to go to China in 10 days, and I'm starting to feel a bit anxious 🤣🤣🤣 I have never traveled that far. Literally is the opposite site of the world.

Sounds exciting! A new journey awaits~ 🙌 I know how you feel, like when I went to live in Chile from Europe. :) If you need any help, just message me on Discord.

Thank you☺️ My discord id is joelsegovia#9444
希望旅行都是顺利的。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45