You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Shining Qurite #32 | @melinda010100

in #qurator5 years ago

yes I've heard good things about them and people have tried to get me to join and I'm like ..man, I'm already with The Alliance and Steemitbloggers so I don't have time to think about another group. I like that username scrooger! lol.

Sort:  

I don't belong to those other groups... When they first started The Alliance told me I wasn't good enough to be part of their group, and since I am more into photos than I am blogging the other wasn't a good fit for me, but I have always been very happy being a Qurator member. Actually, they are the only group I delegate to. They are amazingly supportive!

well that makes sense. well, except what the alliance said! That doesn't make sense. Hey do you make interest or anything when you delegate sp?

I get daily upvotes and when you delegate the upvotes are bigger. The votes from them were my biggest votes of the day for a long time and really kept me going. They recently simplified their rules and I would have to go look to explain the new rules, and it is much too late for me to do that tonight! see you tomorrow!

Thanks Melinda, God bless you and have a great night's sleep!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55515.17
ETH 2501.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30