You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 6/03/2018

in #qurator6 years ago

i am new to @qurator, but read the rules and did up vote posts on the page (i thought 4-5, but not sure when the cut off dates are). although i am still in Tier 0 - curious to know if there are certain "cut off" dates for the 4 votes per week (say, if you voted 4 times on one day but 1 was from the previous week - is that not counted?). Also curious because I voted re-steems and not sure if those count either. I want to move up a tier but I think I'm doing it wrong and also spending my votes in the wrong way. would love some help, thanks!

Sort:  

The voting is only counted on @qurator posts. Not resteems. The cutoff time is Monday 12PM UTC time. Checking in and voting before then will secure your tier for the next week. =)

gotcha - thanks for clarifying!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61038.71
ETH 3404.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50