Springtime Fantasy ~ Photo Friday

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Reflected by colorful clouds at sunset. Evening light is cast across a meadow of spring wildflowers, showing off a wonderful tonal luminosity, and creating this fantasy like effect.

This image is being entered in.
Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #75

flower sunsett 8x12.jpg

This image was captured on 5-2-2019 in Sedona Arizona USA. And is being entered in @czechglobalhosts 7 World’s Continents Photo Challenge - North American Friday week #86.

Sort:  

What a great photo , so good combination of colors and sunset

Yes lots of nice color, thanks for the compliment!

Fantastic scenery my friend. The colorful clouds and the light effect on the field is really looking amazing. Great photography.

Posted using Partiko Android

It was breathtaking, a beautiful experience. Thanks my friend!

Wow! This is such an astonishing photograph, @irvinesimages.

It turned out well, thank you!

That's an awesome shot. I love the colors. I've said it before but the purple color is one of my favourites

Posted using Partiko Android

Purple is a special color for me and always seems to stand out, being not so common in nature. Thanks!

Man, what an awesome photo! Those yellow/white flowers pop in the foreground, and the sky is so deep and rich with color!

Thanks for the nice reply, I'm glad you like it!

Hi @irvinesimages,It really creates a fantasy effect, here the purple color predominates, however the white color how a sky mirror tones the stage very well, giving it a fantastic and beautiful appearance, very good work, I like it a lot.
Congratulations and blessings

Hi Martha, thanks for a wonderful description and compliment. I'm so glad you like it!

This beautiful image take my heart away. I am loving it. Its so stunning

Have a great day ahead!

That's so nice to hear, thanks a lot. Greetings!

Welcome..😊😊😊

great photography and very nice colors my dear friend

Thanks my friend!

very beautifull

Posted using Partiko Android

This shot is incredible in my opinion. I mentioned how much I liked it the other day when we talked on the phone, though might as well leave a comment here as well. Truly epic shot. The colors are vibrant and it feels like a dreamworld when I look at it. What a super beautiful image. Awesome work!

I thought so too but it didn't get much attention. boring single flower shots are the trend with no regards to basic composition "fill the frame with the subject".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41