Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography Competition #101

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Hello!

I was checking some of my old photos from trip to Rome, and found some from the Vatican. I am not a pro in art but I do admire some people's work. Vatican is amazing place, where you can meet thousands of priceless works. I don't know much about them, but I really enjoyed them.

If I had more time and more photo skills, I would definitely take a picture of each work. Or maybe not...Actually, the most of time I was just looking around with feeling "Wow", and didn't think about my camera at all.


Rules

  • Only photography-related posts.

  • Use the #qurator tag as your first tag.

  • Mention the Photo Friday competition in your post title or somewhere in your post.

  • Post your link as a comment in this post to -officially enter.

  • Posts cannot be older than this post.

  • Your entry will not count if you aren't following the above-mentioned rules.

  • All entries will be reviewed by the Qurator team.

  • Competition open to all Steemians, not just Qurator members.

  • Only the first photo in your post will be evaluated for the competition.

  • Only one entry per week.

  • Deadline: 3 hours before this post reaches payout.


About Photo Contest here


My Zen & My Blogger

@irisworld


If you have any questions about Korea don't hesitate to contact me here or via instagram Image

More articles about my travel adventures you can find here Image


Original versions ImageImage

Sort:  

Hello @irisworld, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46