You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #129 - Upvoting at $0.10 - $1.63 - Qurator 2.0 UPDATE post out!

in #qurator6 years ago

Great posts shared by Qurator. Good that you're here on this platform. I have holiday soon, and I was thinking which posts I should read in that time. Thanks for helping confused people (like me) discover new people.

Sort:  

Awesome! Glad you are liking it as much as we do! The new post feed is sometimes too crazy! We also suggest hanging around in the post-promotion tab in our discord channel, some good content/people there. =)

Thank you, I was thinking about Discord, but sometimes I'm so busy to be online in there unfortunately. I will try to look at it more often.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67705.30
ETH 3767.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73