You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Update - Introducing Investment and Upvote Tiers

in #qurator7 years ago

Followed. That means you're on my upvoting script now. Would love to know if the content I am producing qualifies for this initiative.

I post about a variety of topics ranging from gaming, art, photography, philosophical ramblings, and have posted fiction that I have penned as well.

Love the idea behind this, and the complete transparency that is on display.

Sort:  

Thanks mate, transparency makes it much more fun ;)
Your content most definitely qualifies to be part of the @qurator family =)

Sending the SBD through now! :) the qurator account is also on my auto-voting script. You'll get a upvote for each post. Happy to contribute to an initiative like this.

I'm currently delegating out some SP, but that will come back in soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53