Sort:  

Thanks for dropping by! :) So cool that you live in Thailand! I loved traveling there especially in the Chiang Mai area. So you are going to the next Steem Fest?

Your most welcome so you have traveled Thailand so you know how amazing is is over here and i love Chiang Mai myself i have been over there a few times love the mountains and cooler air.

In regards with Steem Fest i am hoping to be there just need to work out my work schedules will you be coming over ??

Yup it’s a land of smile and amazing food! :) Just like you, I hope I can join the Fest but not 100% certain yet about my schedule.

Ahhh...your to sweet and your definitely right about the land of smiles and food well hope to see you here have a great day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50