You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Toss Up Thursday #51 - Free-for-All Promotion Competition!

in #qurator5 years ago

why my post downvote,,, if indeed I am not respected, I just go from steem, Fair Adherent here is my downvote..... Please resolve where is my fault.

Sort:  

I doubt @qurator downvoted you, which post?

No @qurator, but other top brass.

Posted using Partiko Android

Which post? Most likely misuse of bought upvotes.

https://steemit.com/good-darma/@good-darma/enjoying-coffee-while-reading-the-latest-posts-from-the-steem-developer

I wrote myself about the good work of the steem developer,, I am very disappointed with this incident, I have never taken someone else's writings, however, I realize I'm not a big person here, and I will go from steem, after all my powerdown. And I will not pull my decegation, so that it will become a memento for @qurator.

Posted using Partiko Android

Don't get discouraged by it. In fact, learn from it. There are many changes with the new Hardfork and you have been affected by one of them.

Using bidbots or paid for upvote bots have been frowned upon in the past and now that people have a bigger voice because of their free downvotes they will speak out and react if they think the post is not worth the payout. While this might seem unfair it is done to balance out the system overall and make it more fair for everyone.

In the future, use the payforvote bots a little less or with smaller amounts. Or perhaps only on your best posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12