You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator 4.0 | New Multiplier System

in #qurator6 years ago

That's great, I am glad to see this new change. I was concerned because I used the actifit tag a couple of times, not really sure if that was to quality standard. One post was voted by Qurator and not the other. The one that received the vote was longer, so I understand now.

I have a suggestion: in the event we want to post a second post the same day, or several posts, could there be a tag we can use like "noquora" that would be blocked? This way we could use the tag for the post we don't want the vote on that particular day.

Sort:  

After the multiplier implementation. I am going to change the model to only pick up new posts for a specific day. This way you can edit and update. Only posts younger then 3 days will be allowed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81