You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We eat what we have in stock.

in #qurator5 years ago

Me gustan las papas con su concha. Estas se ven ricas. Mis mejores deseos porque puedas superar esta nueva crisis.
Yo iniciaré con buen pié. Tengo suficiente para varias semanas de concurso. Pero en la casa, las cosas están de color morado. Comienzan las inscripciones de mi hijo y, hay Dios. Es terrible.
Feliz día amiga @wakeupkitty.

I like potatoes with their shell. These look rich. My best wishes because you can overcome this new crisis.
I will start with good footing. I have enough for several weeks of competition. But in the house, things are purple. My son's inscriptions begin and, there is God. It's awful.
Happy friend day @wakeupkitty.

Sort:  

@gertu I wish you strength and love. With creativity we can deal with all of it. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48