Sort:  

Not as a child bus as a single mom with 3 little children who had to take care of themselves and eachother because I had two jobs it was a great help around 1994- 2008. 💕

Still good. I had access from 2004

That is good too. They said Dutch people were slow and they tried to push us into it in all kind of ways, same with the mobile phone. In a very short time many learned. They even gave lessons to elderly people. I hope your connection is better than mine. 💕

Probably the same. Terrible network here

I only here about great fast connections, 5G but most of the time I have 2g or 3g. They better fix that first, invest in the network. Enjoy your day. 💕

We have 4G, but I can’t afford it. 1gb is about 3$

@fredkese We pay here the same. They should give 4G but the senders are not strong enough so you beer ribs 3 or 2 or nothing.
That's extremely expensive what you pay. I pay for 8 gb per month but noticed if I use more (30 or so) they do not charge me extra so I don't dare to leave. The other two providers do or cut you down so you have nothing. ❤️

I also use the cheaper version. 1gb is 1$, but it’s not 4G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37