You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #230

in #qurator6 years ago

I'm tweeting and resteeming and I will post to some fb groups for steemit. I'm going to have me and my son @bxlphabet do this:

  • vote @qurator 7 times a week for 5+ cents
  • pay 2 STEEM each for Tier 2 for May 2018.

This makes me think we will be in Tier 4 for May. I am right? Because then I am very happy!

Sort:  

That is exactly right. With those 2 options you will be on T4.

Thank you for spreading the word is no many places! You rock :)

You're welcome! We both sent steem through Aug to get it off our plates!

Thank you! Everything is set to go :)

I just got the first votes and I am thrilled! I feel rich now and better stay away from the Amazon order page :)

Thank you so much!

Hahaha You can look at the Amazon, but don't touch the Buy button!

Happy to see all the smiling faces around. It is such a boos for us too :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58647.58
ETH 2550.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50