You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 26/12/2017

in #qurator7 years ago

Hello @qurator - I think this wallet entry says I am approved to be a part of your group and I put you on my voting bot last week. Today I see I am still not on your lists. Can you please let me know what I am doing wrong and I will surely fix it. Thank you!

qurator approval.PNG

Sort:  

Hi Sharon - Merry Christmas!!
Looks like a miss here... Let me check on it and sort it out for you.
Will let you know soonest!

Thank you so much, @ackhoo. Merry Christmas to you too. I think a lot of things are getting lost with so many new steemers! Thank you for looking into it for me and I'm glad to be here :)

You're most welcome... Happy to help!
Yes... and so many applying to qurator too... I think many are free to steem now... lol
Glad you're all sorted out... :)) have a great day!!

Hi @fitforfun,

Sincerest apologies. Looks like an admin error from our side! OOPS!

You have been added to our bot and included in Tier 2. Will also upvote this comment to make up for the upvotes you missed from us. Once again, apologize for the error.

Have a great day!

Thank you so much! I really appreciate that and I'm glad I found you. Merry Christmas and here's to a wonderful 2018 for us all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41