You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #210 | Big update in Tiers. Check out the latest Tier post.

in #qurator6 years ago

Great posts selection @qurator and @goldendawne, especially the first post where @lemony-cricket tell us about the username chosen.

I'm totally glad to tell you that I'm the creator of the Steemit Name Challenge and...

This is the post that started all

Totally honored to see how far my challenge has come and happier to see that this challenge has been feature through @lemony-cricket.

18 days since the challenge was created and I believe it has become a trending.

Great post and great job what you've done @qurator.

Sort:  

Your challenge seem to get more and more popularity. That is absolutely awesome!
You had a great idea to make Steemit members get to know each other better and be more engaged :)
Good job!

Thank you so much for your kind words. That was my intention when creating this challenge. Let me tell you that I've written 2 curation posts in order to track the most amount of stories told through this challenge. It's been amazing to read so funny and entertaining stories. I'll keep tracking the most posts I can and in a couple of days I'll write the third curation post! =D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44