You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #21

in #qurator6 years ago

Wow awesome! Honored to have been nominated! Let's spread some luck around....

You like it? Drop me a little votey vote😝

Sort:  

Did you have your nose to the ground to find this?

No, always been able to pick them out, used to do a lot of those puzzles where it was find the difference 😂

time well spent, it seems!!

Congratulations on the selection, so cool finding a four leaf clover and great shot

It’s got my vote

Thanks brother, much appreciated😸

your welcome mate

So well deserved, this is a beautiful picture 😊
And who doesn't love that clover.. Mr Lucky! 🍀
Got my vote

Ha ha thanks love

Great, it's kind of hard to get a four leaf clover, we'll see if it transmits luck. 😝

Hopefully it has pudding😆

This has my vote! 😊

Thanks Kitty🤗

This photo makes me happy. :) Good luck to everyone who sees this sweet little clover!

Spread it around Princess!

Very cool picture!! Love it and I have been looking for one of those forever!!

I send you one! Find em all the time!

Where did you find it?

Was on the edge of the farside of our berry trail😎

Berry trail sounds great!!! must be fun to take walks.....

I loved this photo when I saw it yesterday. It made me happy just to look at it!!

Aww thanks sissy😎

votey vote for ya
luck, luck..luck is everywhere:)

Thanks Hazem 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58702.65
ETH 2552.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50