Qurator's Photo Friday | Photography

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone this is my entry for the contest #photofriday
greetings to my friend @qurator for the contest.



This is my entry to this Friday photography contest, started by @qurator, I show my image of my friend Nercarys walking across the bridge, in a place that combines the beauty of the natural environment with the quality and warmth of any visitor. My friend Nercarys, and my boyfriend had a wonderful day at the "Potrerillo de Cotopaxi". an incredible nature, good weather and animals.


Foto tomada por mi, de mi celular Samsung j core 4
Ubicación: Ecuador- Quito
Autor: @dulce160


Participe in this contest use the tag #qurator [HERE](https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-s-photo-friday-or-photography-competition-100-or-1st-place-100-upvote)

Inviting to my friends: @theresa16 ,@betzaelcorvo To this great contest.


Sort:  

Awesome photography

Nice nature and bridge..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49