You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have You Ever Been Beaten Over the Head With Tobacco Leave?

in #qurator7 years ago

Wow. I cant imagine what the experience would be like. Knowing how I usually am, if the ritual was done on me, I would be having trouble stopping myself from exerting weird facial expressions, especially after being spat on. Haha. But definitely interesting! Let me know how it improved your communion with the spirit world! Hope it isnt anything too creepy though. Or maybe Im just paranoid.

P.S, Since youre traveling, if youre interested to travel like a local, you might wanna check out my post: https://steemit.com/life/@dubmenikki/open-your-home-to-travelers-for-free-and-gain-what-money-cant-buy

if you try it out, I hope it brings an experience like no other!
Safe travels <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65337.35
ETH 2583.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67