You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 01/05/2018

in #qurator6 years ago

Thank you!!! Quick question... It says these are the upvote values. It seems confusing but is this because the rewards come from different accounts?

Tier 1- 2% upvote
Tier 2- 4% upvote
Tier 3 - 2.5% upvote

Sort:  

Yes, it is exactly like you are saying. There are 3 accounts that upvote the members on different Tiers with different amount of SP on them. It is easier to divide the % that way since the main account would round up too much for the lower Tiers and drain too fast.

Thank you for your reply!!! :) Is it better for me to be on Tier 2 or Tier 3 for next month?

That is only up to you :)
I see that you already are on T3 (upvotes + subscription). So if you keep doing what you are doing now, you will stay on T3 for the month (keep in mind that for T1 upvotes should be $0.03 starting from 1st of May).
You can also jump to T4 if you upvote 7 times with $0.05.

Ok!!! Good to know!!!! :)

What is the vote value difference between T2 and T3?
I see the percentage... But I don't know the amount because I'm not seeing the value of the various accounts.

For example.... Could you tell me the approximate vote for today for
T1, T2, T3&T4?

I might be able to jump to T4 next month! :)

Sure..
Right now T2 = $0.24 , T3 = $0.43, and T4 = $0.76.

ohhhhhhh T4 sounds like I want to be there! hehehehehe

thanks!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36