Qurator's Photo Friday Competition #95 - New York

in #qurator5 years ago

DSC_B.JPG

This photo was taken in New York and shows part of the New York stock exchange. Because of narrow street it was a challenge to get the building without changing the angle. I thought if I got the top of the building and the flag, I would still be able to recognize which building it is.


Please do follow if you want to keep up with my next photo shoot. Any upvotes or resteems are hugely appreciated!

Latest photo shoot, check out :
BLACK AND WHITE PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST WEEK #013


U.J

Kristiansand, Norway

All the photoes are mine, Ulla Jensen (flickr, Instagram and facebook)


Read about us? // Main page!
Latest content: Travel, Art, Food, Article, Poetry

Sort:  

Yep very narrow street to take a picture of the NY Stock Exchange... Nice angle.

Quite impossible in big cities even I did use wide angle..

Quite impossible
In big cities even I
Did use wide angle..

                 - digi-me


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87