You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #11 - Food competition! (Nomination rules changed, please read!)

in #qurator7 years ago

Thank you for choosing my post, I think this latest ice cream is the most delicious.
image
image

Sort:  

You are very welcome and the ice-cream does look extremely tasty! Good luck with the competition! =)

This awesome ice cream..... very impresif

Very nice ice cream ,,mmmm hhh yummy

Yeaah, very nice

if I see from the picture, your photo is more intriguing..

makes me want to enjoy it soon

excellent ice cream. must taste kelapanya very extraordinary

you're one of the best my brother :)

Hmmmm yummy! Ice cream My favorite!!! 😍

ice cream is very tasty, yummy!!!! 😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63915.30
ETH 2740.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59