Commercial Tracks - Photo FridaysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #qurator5 years ago

Hello guys!

With this post, I would like to participate in the #photofriday initiative. If you want to know more info about, visit @qurator blog.

I took this shot last days from Marina di Carrara (Tuscany, Italy). These are old tracks that connect the port with the ordinary railway. I stopped here while I was biking and I tried to recreate a simple perspective image.

136.11.jpg
Photo by smartphone

After that, I desaturated the pic and I added some levels to obtain a black and white cover. I hope you like it.

136.bw.1.jpg

That's all for my Photo Friday, guys.

To the next!

Sort:  

congrats with level 60, David!

o_0

Thank you but the road is still long

!giphy endless

Posted using Partiko Android

endless? good, we have enough time for !popcorn




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to davidesimoncini! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!
We have also recently added a new whitelist feature for those who would like to support CurationKiwi even more! If you would like to receive upvotes more than 2x greater than the normal upvote, all you need to do is delegate 50 SP to @CurationKiwi using this link.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @curationkiwi.

Great photos! I like both of them.

Really thanks!

!giphy say+hello

Posted using Partiko Android




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50