You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #10 - Food competition!

in #qurator6 years ago

Wow! So excited to have my baked challah bread being chosen for qurators tasty Tuesday competition! 😄
Thank you @qurator ! And best wishes to all🤗

Sort:  

That bread is art! I think I can actually smell it!

Aw, Thanks for the lovely comment @powellx5! Once you get a hang of the technique its alot of fun! 😊 you should try it🤗

I love love love fresh baked challah bread!! Yum!!

Me too @smylie2005😋 ! Especially that smell while it bakes!

Ohh yesss! :)

Awesome shot, you have my upvote :) We call this sweet bread "Vánočka" in the Czech Republic... I love it :)

Good to know @phortun :) thanks for commenting and your support!
And congrats on your Rambutan post! Its such an exotic fruit! Never heard of it. Reminds me of lychee. I want to be at the beach eating those right now ! :D

You definitely have my upvote! It looks so scrumptious.

Thank you so much @strypes! I really appreciate it and glad you liked! 🤗😄

These look amazing! Just want some nice butter to go with it! Would be perfect! Good luck with the competition!

Youre absolutely right and dont forget the wine as well ! 😉🍷🥂 cheers and thanks !!

That looks so good!

So glad you liked it @gregory-f! Thanks for the support! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87