Entry for Qurator's Photo Friday #99 - Island Flower

in #qurator5 years ago

My entry for Qurator's Photo Friday #99

Hosted by @qurator .
You can check out #99 here

photo fri.jpg

Going to have to make this a quick post as I am at work and they will be cutting power to most of the area this afternoon for who knows how long. =(
This image taken at Woodley Island on Humboldt Bay just as a heavy fog lifted and the sun burned through. The last of this seasons blooms are ready to greet the new day.

Thanks for visiting my post. If you enjoyed it please consider upvoting and following

signatu![sig 2 .jpg](https://cdn.steemitimages.com/DQmY8ngGyLBkZRoKNXwp4A5z536BWSTffsvEairSBx6dgTJ/sig%202%20.jpg)re5d79548f8ccab.gif
All images original, by me. In this case with my Cannon EOS Rebel T6.
Chromium AutographOnline Signature Maker

Sort:  

Beautiful and poetic. I like when people post things that they actually captured.

Thanks for the kind words @qubes much appreciated !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58476.88
ETH 2522.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34