You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #21 - Food Photography Competition!

in #qurator6 years ago (edited)

I'm so happy you like my photo and post and sorry to be so late to seeing the notification! This photo is part of a series of how I made the Vegan Thai Food and it's almost done in this post!

Sort:  

That looks really tasty!!! I think we should have a pot luck lunch for our next meet up :D

I'm proud of you and love you @bxlphabet - Mom :)

A friend @rubelynmacion brought me here. I followed you hope you will follow me back too. thanks.

I'm conflicted. It is vegan and it looks delicious. How can it be both?

Looks delicious and has given me the idea to use coconut milk in my next dish of curried vegetables, good luck with your nomination @bxlphabet

Looks very tasty. Good luck with the competition. 🙏

This looks delicious!! :)

This looks so good!!! I want some right now!!

This looks just awesome..and thanks for your support..

Voted! Looks so colorful and fresh! Yum :)

Looks so fresh and tasty. And I agree, bigger and crispier is better!

Such an appetizing photograph...presented well with excellent framing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67124.23
ETH 3753.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56