Sort:  

Always a pleasure @booster916! Hope this is one of many we will feature! =)

I will keep going and improving every day.
Just one question when I see you here active. I do not recieve my regular upvotes daily: Is there a reason?

No reason. Our bot is programmed to only upvote a new post once 24 hours has pased since the last upvote. So if it has been 24 hours you will get your upvote.

If you made 2 posts within 24 hours you can try and EDIT and UPDATE your 2nd post 24 hours after the first upvote. It will ping the bot and the upvote will go through. =)

Okay, thank you very much for that information! Did not know the time between posts had to be more than 24 hours. I will pay attention to this in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92