You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Photo Friday - Photography Competition #39

in #qurator6 years ago

Wow! Thanks for choosing my work!
And I'm happy that it's the first time when I found my entry in this competition not after few days, but right after the post was published!
Sorry for my english 8)

Sort:  

Excellent sharpness and clarity! very pleasant colors. Great photo!

Thank you very much! 8)

Отличный кадр! Удачи!

Спасибо! 8)

beautiful capture
good luck

Шикарный лук! Прекрасное всегда рядом с нами...! Удачи 😉😊

Спасибо! 8))

The photo looks just simply pretty and I love it! :) My food photo also got featured on the Tasty Tuesday. Check it out if you'd like! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58696.98
ETH 2291.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44