Photo Friday competition - Moonlight night by the lake

in #qurator5 years ago

Last summer I decided to take a walk at night by the lake and take pictures of the night scenery. At first it was very dark and I had to tinker with the camera settings to get normal shots.

By the time I finished and was about to go home, the moon began to rise above the horizon. Gradually it became brighter and brighter.

Finally, at some point, the moon rose above the trees and lit the lake in front of me. At this moment I took this picture.





Nikon D5000 + Sigma AF 17-50


I strongly recommend to open the photo in a separate tab to appreciate it.


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Awesome shots buddy.Loved the background scenario.The view is incredible.
All the best for competition..

Thank you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Brilliant photography capturing the mood on the night @boddhisattva moon with cloud almost a rainbow effect, reflection of lily pads on the pond add a lovely quiet tranquil touch.

Thank you very much! 😀👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34