You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #2 - Food competition! - Now with Nominations!

in #qurator7 years ago

Thank you for the opportunity to enter @qurator. This fillet steak with mash, mushrooms and port glaze was delicious!

20171211_165937.jpg

Sort:  

Yep this looks fantastic!

Tasted as good as it looked!

That looks delicious! Good luck in the contest.

Thanks @sol25. It was delicious!!

You have my vote. It looks delish

Thanks @lizzyb, but I think you forgot to vote 😊

sorry, voted 😉

Thanks Lizzy! You're a superstar!!

you are welcome

Yum, i want some :)

No!! It's all mine!!😂😜

You are most welcome. It looks delicious. =)

#thealliance

I would of been lapping up the wine like a puppy, then eat lol! Got my vote fam!

Thanks mate!

This dish looks really yummie. Now you will have to treat all of us soon :-) . All the very best.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

It was super yummy! Thanks @nainaztengra

This looks really delicious and like nothing I've ever eaten before, Port glaze? Made me really hungry 😋😉 good luck my friend and you have my vote. #thealliance

Thanks @saffisara. I'm planning to go back there for another one soon😁

Sounds like a great plan 😉 save some for me ya? 😁😁hahaha

This looks absolutely stunning. My vote here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46