Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #106 - my entry

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemians.

This is my participation in Qurator's Tasty Tuesday No. 106

I was recently invited to dinner with my uncle and his Thai wife.
If I am invited there, of course, there is Thai cuisine as well.

This time there was a chicken pan with fresh vegetables and fresh peperonis.
I also had rice and a homemade spicy sauce.

The photos show the preparation of the pan and the finished meal.
And a few photos of the chillies and peppers in my aunt's garden.

I always like to eat at my aunt's, always tastes great.

I hope you like it.

Good evening to all Steemians.

Greetings from @bitandi


DEU

Hallo Steemians.

Dies ist meine Teilnahme am Qurator's Tasty Tuesday Nr. 106

Ich war vor kurzem bei meinem Onkel und seiner aus Thailand stammenden Frau zum Essen eingeladen.
Wenn ich dort eingeladen bin gibt es natürlich auch thailändische Küche.

Dieses Mal gab es eine Hähnchen Pfanne mit frischem Gemüse und frischen Peperonis.
Dazu gab es Reis und eine selbst gemachte scharfe Soße.

Die Fotos zeigen die Zubereitung der Pfanne und das fertige Essen.
Und ein paar Fotos der Chilis und Paprika's im Garten meiner Tante.

Ich gehe immer gerne bei die Tante essen, schmeckt immer super.

Ich hoffe es gefällt euch.

Schönen Abend allen Steemians.

Gruß vom @bitandi


olkpzvjz8e.jpg


96iietz5bn.jpg


exj9l0yeg8.jpg


5zoaoz12bw.jpg


6dmz7i2ip7.jpg


yxdgpgv50h.jpg


9a7n688s6q.jpg


jqbofpmj4a.jpg


ytvug79l3z.jpg


Sort:  

Thanks for your 101.23SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 8% team-cn upvotes!

Du hast ein kleines Upvote von unserem Curation – Support – Reblog Account erhalten. Dieser wurde per Hand erteilt und nicht von einem Bot.
Du findest uns im Discord unter https://discord.gg/Uee9wDB

!bootcamp1.jpg

@bitandi, Fresh chillies from Garden, literally inspiring me to eat something really spicy. Hope that this time was really delicious one. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58665.29
ETH 2302.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51