You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #103 - Upvoting at $0.12 - $1.20

in #qurator7 years ago

Thank you so much @qurator for promoting my post! I feel honored! I didnt expect to get anything promoted before at least a few months! :)

I posted a question in this post, it might be too old for you to check out the comments section so I will repost it here. I hope you can answer my question. I posted it there since I didnt find any information about stacking in your other posts.

Hello @Qurator.

Note: Remember Tiers stack so upvoting to get Tier 2 and then sending 6 Steem for Tier 3 will place you in Tier 5.

Sure?

Like if I upvote to tier 2, and then send 6 steem to @qurator, saying that I want to upgrade to tier 5 in the memo will upgrade my account to tier 5? (or delegate 200 sp instead of sending 6 steem..)

Thanks for the answer.

Sort:  

Hi @benleo! Apologies for the late reply, xmas season is keeping me busy! =)

Yes the tiers stack, but after the price of Steem/SBDhas been all kinds of crazy our leases are not filling as they used to so our rates for T3 is now 8 Steem (40 days).

If you go for delegation it will be 300 SP delegation for permanent T3. Hope this answers your question. =)

Hello @qurator. No worries.

Hmm, I still dont get it.. If I vote 7 times a week (and therefore get tier 2), do I need to delegate for tier 2 or 3 to get stacked all the way up to tier 5?

Thanks for answer! :)

EDIT: Forget about it, I get it! :) Delegation sent! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58