You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 13/02/2018 | 1000+ Members!

in #qurator7 years ago

Excellent! I am glad to see my name at the Tier 0 list. The absolute last one. I guess I am the newest member!

Sort:  

Yep, pretty new. Can easily climb the ranks to Tier 2 by upvoting @qurator posts. ;)

That is no problem if that works :) I am actually thinking about delegate some SP. The thing that I am unclear about is if delegation gives any daily dividend like minnowbooster?

It does not give a dividend, but it does give you bigger upvotes, that in a way counts as your dividends. =)

ayyy! us newbies in here :D Let's climb some tiers until next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59248.66
ETH 2601.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43