Sort:  

Had to decrease the multipliers and test them out a bit first, or we will run into scenarios where we can't give upvotes bigger than 100%

Currently basic vote weight is 34%

So currently I would get 34% upvote on my post and if I increase my tier I will get double that and so on.

Pretty much, but as tiered members increase their voting weight the basic vote weight decreases slightly to make sure we can keep our voting power up.

Example: Let say our base is 34%

Then a tier 2 investor comes along.

The base drops to 33%

The tier investor jumps to 33 x 2 = 66%

We will have limits with low members but as we grow it will balance out =)

As more members climb in tiers the base will decrease quite a lot, but since the investors bring more SP to @qurator the votes for base will still be pretty good.

Ok I got the thought behind it.

Will you be making updates about members who have joined joined Tiers.

I will yes. These will be included in the daily posts. = )

Starting tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19