You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator 3.0 - UPDATE POST - Guidelines | Registration Details | Tier Changes

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Hey there team @qurator, I was an active member of your voting list for months before I went inactive for a lengthy period. I wanted to ask if I’m still a member or do I need to resubscribe again? Thanks in advance!

Sort:  

Hello and welcome back :)
Yes, you are still our member, no need to apply again. The system changed a though since the 3.0 update.
Please have a look at the newer update post:
https://steemit.com/qurator/@qurator/qurator-4-0-or-new-multiplier-system.
You can resume the upvote anytime and there are 3 ways to receive bigger upvotes back: voting qurator's posts, delegating SP or subscribing monthly.
Feel free to participate in any contest to win some extra boost as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46