You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator Tiers and Upvote Weights Update - 29/05/2018

in #qurator6 years ago

I think I did it wrong and sent them 1 steem instead of 4 to register, but I'm not very clear, if I vote all their publications to 100 that my vote is worth 0.07 $ I have the right to enter or I have to send the 4 before steem? If I'm wrong please return the steem to me to do it right, or you tell me it's better, thank you

Sort:  

We will refund you the Steem you sent.
Firstly one has to become a member - send 4 Steem.That gives you lifetime membership and base upvotes on your posts.
After the account was reviewed and approved you can choose the Tier you want to be on. And this is the time to send 1 steem for T1 (like you did) :)

All new member receive Tier 2 for 30 days, so if you also decide to upvote for Tier 2, it will add up to Tier 4.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50