You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Daily Qurator #231 | Special Freewrite Edition | Mini-Competition inside

in #qurator6 years ago

Oh my god! (*checks the music mini competition winner announcement a few dozen times*) I... won?! o_O

Thank you so much, @qurator. Very pleasant surprise to wake up to!

Is this the reason I'm on T3? I checked the tier update post and thought it was strange... I'm upvoting and had sent a T1 subscription, and had thought I'd be on T2.

Sort:  

Yes you won! Congrats :))

It is the reason you are on T4! :D
T3 is for this week. It still counts with old upvotes + your 1 Steem subscrition. + 1 Tier up for winning the contest.
Lots of adding up.
Next week it will be your T2 (upvotes + subscription) + contest winning = T3.

I hope it is understandable :)

T4?! Wow, one week on T4 because of the old T2 upvotes? This is great! I hadn't imagined I'd be able to get a taste of T4 at this point. Thank you once again! ... Though now I'll need some time and inspiration for a new post to make the most of it before the magic ends :P .

Yes, because of the T2 upvotes :)
Now lets all pray Steem doesn't drop to low and stays at this nice level.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67