Quotizm- Challenge round 1

in #quotizm6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, I will contribute to the "Quotizm- Challenge round 1" contest organized by @peliken. I am very interested in joining this contest, because I am a graphic designer. This is my first contribution to this contest. In my first contribution, I wrote "The whales, you see, eat up the little fish" to form whales and little fish. The "Whales, you see, eat up the" paper lies in the whale image, while the "little fish" inscription lies in the image of a little fish. In pictures of whales and little fish I make a wooden frame, so the pictures of these whales and little fish look sweet and beautiful.

I also attach my proof of work when creating this drawing on the grounds that @peliken believe that this is really my own work. I created this image on CorelDRAW X7.

If steemians want to join this contest, please click this contest link.

My first contribution
1.png

Proof of authorship
2.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83