A Maple for my tummy

P_20180116_101815.jpg

A little gift from one of my students from Himeji, Japan, named Satomi Kikuhara. It's really quite good to know that a maple product can be from another country other than Canada (or is it just my ignorance). Little did I know that there are maple trees in Japan. 😆😆😆😆😆

Although Satomi's stay was short, she was able to share to me the wonders of her hometown. She gave me various and essential information about the famous sightseeing castle in Himeji and many to mention.

Feel free to share your thoughts about this place by commenting them ^_^

For more features of Himeji, Japan you'd better stay tuned and please hit upvote ^_^
Comments and reactions are welcome <3

Sort:  

yes your here nah:) keep steeming:) so proud of this post and upvoted 100%...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57