Sort:  

Yet again hard luck for me but I am happy for the winners .,
@xemurai doing a great job on this platform.,
congratulation winners

Keep it up my friend I have the feeling next time you will because winner

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you so much sir @xemurai. I'm really pleased to be the first winner. You are such a pure hearted man. I love your daily motivational article.

Wow! Am so glad to be second winner, Thank you so much @xemurai you are such a valid Man. Only words can't express how happy i am.
Congratulations to other winners

Whatta surprise. This is my second to time to win your contest. Thank you so much. Stay awesome!

Thank you sooooo much @xemurai, for delegating 150 SP !

You are the One

Congratulations to the winners 👍👍

I would have won but I wasn’t on Steemit at the time when this contest happened .,but I would like to congratulate the winner

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! Wow!! Wow!,iam so glad to make the list, thank you @xemurai

This is my first time to win your contest. And i am very happy to be third winner. Thanks @xemurai.

Thank you so much @xemurai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14