The Art Of Color

in #quotes6 years ago

“The whole point is to live life and be - to use all the colors in the crayon box.”
-RuPaul

“It’s ok to show all your colors”
-Luis Guzman

“I go to somewhere I haven’t been and just watch people and colors. That’s my inspiration.”
-RM

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/xemurai-the-art-of-color-pevkmnqe-1539083899054.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Beautiful colors art, we all have a expectation of colourful life. Thanks sor @xemurai for the beautiful motivational article.

That art is quite Amazing.
Every colors are beautiful in where they best fit or complement.
I love all the colors but i do have a favorite one and that is BLUE. I really love Blue color

Thats Nice to hear :)

Very nice street art.

Nice picture boss, really amazing

Nice street art, it really inspired me.

I think you life is very funny.best of luck.

amazing art.your future is bright.

Color is beauty, beautiful life is a colorful life.
Like @xemurai. Awesome art photography

In India, We celebrate festival of color.,
We the country with colors i can say., ours no celebration without colors

This one is outstanding among your previous paintings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62255.52
ETH 2449.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63