Sort:  

Fabulous images and pretty good photography @xemurai. Moreover that quote was sensational. Motivational and inspiring. Holds a significant message. We shouldn't just survive on life. Our objective should be to thrive, struggle and rise. That's great.

Thank you for always writing such beautiful responses

your nature photography is very beautiful.i love to travel for your photography place.

nature is our life good pic

Wow sir very nice place...Wanna travel with you ????

what a nice path

"I don't want to survive anymore. I want to live."

***- Reverend Martin Luther King JR.

Lovely photography…thanks for sharing

I love your great photography. And thanks for daily sharing beautiful quotes.

I usually say something close to this.

What I am saying is "I want to live, not just survive." Close enough.

Nice quote brother. Nice picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69