Sort:  

Yummy with nice front view

Nice lines . I am also crazy to think. People thought I am mad. 😃

It's a nice quotes you have there @xemurai but as only an opinion from me... If you could put another picture that can represent the quotes, it will bring more attraction to the picture and how meaningful the picture will be.

Thank you for the advise i will improve and try to match the picture with the quote 👌🏻

@xemurai Very true qoute:) One needs to be crazy to make his/her dreams come true!!

Beautiful post, lovely picture.

Indeed true. Being crazy on thinking how to change the world could be a good habit. It could make you think on some ideas and technologies to upgrade world.

@xemurai
Craziness is very important in life to be able to do something very extraordinary or to do what we want. To be crazy is to be serious about the thing we are doing.
Hope I did not confuse anyone with my comment..

WOW Awesome, Can i join you on the table sir ???

delicious food….i love it

could make you think on some ideas. I love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55157.38
ETH 2317.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33